High Holy Days

High Holy Days
EREV ROSH HASHANA

Sunday September 29
Etz Chayim
6pm Erev Rosh Hashana Service

1ST DAY ROSH HASHANA

Monday September 30
Glen Eria Town Hall
9am Family Service
10am Morning Service
Tashlich Service

Monday September 30
Landcox Park
5pm Service

2ND DAY ROSH HASHANA

Tuesday October 1
Etz Chayim
10am Morning Service

SHABBAT SHUVA

Saturday October 5
Etz Chayim
10am Morning Service

KOL NIDREI

Tuesday October 8
Glen Eria Town Hall
7:12 Fast Begins
7:00pm Kol Nidrei Service

YOM KIPPUR

Wednesday October 9
Glen Eria Town Hall
9am Family Service
10:30am Main Service
2:30pm Study/Meditation
4:00pm Mincha
6:00pm Yizkor
7:00pm Neila
8:11pm End of fast

EREV SUKKOT

Sunday October 13
Etz Chayim
5pm Children's Activities
6pm Pot Luch Milchig Dinner for the whole community

SUKKOT MORNING SERVICE

Monday October 14
Etz Chayim
10am Morning Service

OPEN SUKKOT MORNING TEA

Thursday October 17
Etz Chayim
9:30am

SHMINI ATZERET/SIMCHAT TORAH

Sunday October 20
Etz Chayim
7pm Service & Unrolling of the Torah
Honouring:
Chatan Torah: to be announced
Kallat Beresheet: to be announced
Followed by Israeli Dancing.

SHMINI ATZERET/SIMCHAT TORAH

Monday October 21
Etz Chayim
10am Morning Service
including Yizkor